DIY Christmas Pallet Tree

Hello ! Here’s another post about my DIY making inspired on the web.

Again I got this blog inspiration from Pinterest (L), The blog which I got the complete idea was: http://redheadcandecorate.com/4/post/2014/11/pallet-christmas-tree.html, this blog too, has a lot of DIY stuff not only for christmas but for every day things EVEN complete makeovers. SUPER RECOMMENDED if you love DIY stuff like me.

So ! What you’re you going to need:

1 pallet

white paint

Nails and a hammer

String ( I used brown )

Christmas lights ( I used to packages of White regular lights) and decoration.

Step 1. Paint the pallet. For this Step I had a lot of fun (as you can see) and I just let it dry over the night.

IMG_6189

Step 2. With the nails and the ribbon do the shape of the tree over the pallet.

IMG_6312

Step 3. Put over the lights and decoration.

IMG_6316 IMG_6321

OH ! For the star on the top, i used the inspiration from my earlier post about the seahorse with branches.

Final result: Beautiful and easy christmas pallet tree 😀

IMG_6327

I’ll keep posting more DIY inspiration !!!

Hope you like it !!!

Leave a Reply

